ORBEC Board of Servants

 

image            

 The Board of Servants is comprised of elected members of the local Walk To Emmaus Community entitled Oconee River Basin Emmaus Community.  The Board Servants are elected for 3 year terms,  and each is responsible for a team of Walk Servants or other Community needs.  The Board Servants oversee individual team activities as well as train the teams for upcoming Walks. Board meetings are on the 3rd Monday of every month. The Community is welcome to attend Board meetings.  We are grateful for their service to the Community.

 ORBEC Board of Servants 2019

Butch Thompson…Community Lay Director

Oconeeloghomes@bellsouth.net

Scott Webb…Community Assistant Lay Director

WLD ORBEC Walk #19/2019

swebb@agsouthfc.com

Grady Mosley…Community Spiritual Director

grady@madisonfumc.org

Hugh Hendrickson..Community Assistant Spiritual Director

hhendrickson@fumcgreensboro.org

Ann Maddox..Community Treasurer

WLD ORBEC Walk #20/2019

maddoxta@aol.com 

Heather Cadle..Community Secretary

heathercadle@gmail.com

Kay Lawrence…Community Fundraiser Servant

 kdl022260@gmail.com

Michelle Howington..Community Agape Servant

 smhowington@aol.com

Michael Phillips…Community Cabin Servant

mp091405@yahoo.com

Pat Dickey..Community Servant At Large

 ronpatdickey@yahoo.com

Dale Ward…Community Servant at Large

jdward14@bellsouth.net

Steven Calhoun…Community Servant at Large

stevenscalhoun@gmail.com

Donald Smith…Community Kitchen Servant 

fatdaddysribs@yahoo.com

Mehul Gandhi…Community Social Media Servant

mgandhipcms@gmail.com

Jennifer Brewer..Community Prayer Vigil Servant

jenidoso@gmail.com                                    

Diane Beasley..Community Chapel Servant

 dianebeasleybgrealty@gmail.com

Renee Wright..Community Sponsorship Servant

 nonnie_7@yahoo.com

Sylvia Puckett..Community Reunion Group Servant

sylviapuckett@windstream.net

Jim Rudolph..Community Music Servant

sandyrudolph17@gmail.com

Sandy Rudolph..Community Music Servant

sandyrudolph17@gmail.com

Diane Bassett..Community Gathering Servant

bassettd@plantationcable.net

Lyn Olliff…Community Registrar

lynolliff@gmail.com

Charles Beasley..Community Quartermaster    

 dianebeasleybgrealty@gmail.com

Cindy Nunn..Community Selection Servant

cnunn1953@gmail.com

David Burbach..Community Facilities Servant

dabo58@gmail.com

Linda Jones…Community Servant At Large

lhewette@hotmail.com

                                                                    

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: